Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Mendocino Historic District Walking Tour.
Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Where: Kelley House Museum
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.kelleyhousemuseum.org
Contact: 937.5791

Docent-led tour visits houses of important pioneers and grand meeting places of the 1800s. 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Kelley House Museum, Mendocino. 937.5791. www.kelleyhousemuseum.org.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Saturday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Saturday, July 1, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, July 8, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, July 15, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, July 29, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, August 5, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, August 19, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, September 2, 2017 11:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: