Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Lego Club
Friday, June 23, 2017 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://library.lakecountyca.gov

FREE. Design, build & invent with LEGOs. Open to children of all ages. Fridays. 2:30–3:30 p.m. Lakeport Library. 1425 High St., Lakeport. 263-8817. library.lakecountyca.gov.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday until June 4, 2018.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, June 30, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, July 7, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, July 14, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, July 21, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, July 28, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, August 4, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, August 11, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, August 18, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, August 25, 2017 2:30 pm PDT
Friday, September 1, 2017 2:30 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: