Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Redbud Library Children's Story Time
Thursday, June 22, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://library.lakecountyca.gov
Contact: Meg, 707-994-5115

Stories and crafts for children ages 6 and up.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, June 29, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, July 6, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, July 13, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, July 20, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, August 3, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, August 10, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, August 17, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, August 24, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Thursday, August 31, 2017 2:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: