Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Story Times for Preschoolers
Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:00 am - 11:45 am PDT

Duration: 45 min
Where: Redbud Library
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: 994-5115

Stories, songs and more for preschoolers and their caregivers. 11–11:45 a.m. Every Thurs. Free. Redbud Library, Clearlake. 994-5115.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:00 am PST
Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:00 am PST
Thursday, January 4, 2018 11:00 am PST
Thursday, January 11, 2018 11:00 am PST
Thursday, January 18, 2018 11:00 am PST
Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:00 am PST
Thursday, February 1, 2018 11:00 am PST
Thursday, February 8, 2018 11:00 am PST
Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:00 am PST
Thursday, February 22, 2018 11:00 am PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: