Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Story Time! Lake County Library
Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: Barbara Green, 263-8817 ext 17102..

Wonderful moments with your children through the magic of storytelling. Presented by the Families for Literacy Program.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, July 6, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, July 13, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, August 3, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, August 24, 2017 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, August 31, 2017 11:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: