Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

FarmersMarket
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT

Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.lakecountyfarmersfinest.org
Contact: Cornelia, 7072636076, email

Tuesday Morning Market at Library Park in Lakeport. One of two certified farmers' markets operated by Lake County Farmers' Finest

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday until October 1, 2017.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:30 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: