Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Mother-Wise Lakeport Playgroup
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mother-Wise/156878824324503
Contact: Jaclyn Ley, 707-349-1210

come meet other pregnant women and mothers with babies who are dealing with the same issues, sorting through some of the same challenges and experiencing the same joys that come along with new parenthood. Mother-Wise is funded by Prop. 63, the Mental Health Services Act, Lake County Children's Council and Jenny's Light. Note: Times and location may change, check Facebook page for updates. (No religious affiliation)

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: