Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Free Co-Ed Karate-Kendo Program.
Monday, June 19, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://https://www.facebook.com/MendocinoCountySheriffsYouthActivitiesLeague
Contact: Deputy (Sensei) Mike Tobin, 272-2718

Sheriff's Activities League Karate (Martial Arts/Shorin-ryu) Classes, Every Monday Night at Ukiah High School in Room L4, upper level parking and buildings area. Children, Teens and Adults.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Monday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Monday, December 18, 2017 5:30 pm PST
Monday, December 25, 2017 5:30 pm PST
Monday, January 1, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Monday, January 8, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Monday, January 15, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Monday, January 22, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Monday, January 29, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Monday, February 5, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Monday, February 12, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Monday, February 19, 2018 5:30 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: